Team DGTL drivers win the DVEC 12 Hours of Sebring 2013

On January 14, 2013, in Race Reports, by Peter Munkholm
DVEC 12 Hours of Sebring 2013 Class Winners

DVEC 12 Hours of Sebring 2013 Class Winners

Under the team name “Stille og Rolig Racing” (Calm and Quiet Racing), Team DGTL drivers Chris Dons Johansen og Peter Munkholm Kristensen succeded in taking the GT class victory at this years DVEC 12 Hours of Sebring.

During the entire race, technical issues continued to put the team down, and the drivers had to claw their way back in the lead twice during the race.

The Adobe Flash Player is required for video playback.
Get the latest Flash Player or Watch this video on YouTube.

This post will be updatet later with more video from the race and an audio interview with the drivers.


Leave a Reply

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE